Who We Are

  • Robbye P. Floyd - Executive Director
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - Development Director
  • Olivia JimenezOperations Director
  • Phyllis Jendrusch -  Client Services Director
  • Larry Jendrusch - Finance Manager
  • Rosalie Knowles - Receptionist
  • Monica Martinez - Data Entry Coordinator
  • Jordan Gonzalez - Resource Coordinator
  • Roger Ramon - Men's Suiting Assistant
  • Carol Valenzuela - Inventory Coordinator
  • Carmen Merrill - Client Services Coordinator
  • Jackie Caldwell - Client Services Specialist
  • Kenna Rickett - Client Services Specialist
  • Chair: Diane Sinclair, Team Sailing, Inc.
  • Vice Chair: Catherine Haffner, JP Morgan
  • Treasurer: Suzanne Markgraf, CPA, Weaver
  • Secretary: Lisa Trefger, Nustar Energy
  • Dr. Allen Castro, Bexar County Department of Management & Finance
  • Pat Covert, The Valero Companies
  • Lory DuMenil, Tesoro Companies Inc.
  • Sondra L. Grohman, Shining Star ENERGY
  • Lindsey Hollin, JD, LLM, Adjunct Faculty San Antonio College
  • Ann Pena, BDO
  • Anna Rodriguez, Capital One Bank
  • Deborah A. Strus, MD, Depression Treatment Clinic of San Antonio
  • Mario Vazquez, Alamo Consultants
PWG Client Representative
  • Orietta Reyes Vargas, Baptist Child and Family Services